Search:     Advanced search

Market Center Contact Sheet

Article ID: 12
Last updated: 02 Jul, 2015

Rawls Group Market Center Contacts
MC247 - KWAP - DUNWOODY

Keller Williams Realty (MC247)
115 Perimeter Center Place, Suite 100
Atlanta, Ga 30346

Main Number 678-298-1600
Main Fax 678-298-1616
RAWLS GROUP OPERATING PARTNER Jean Rawls
Email jeanrawls@kw.com
Direct 404-805-3310
RAWLS GROUP - DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS Angel Agel
Email angelaagel@kw.com
Direct 678-777-3010
POSITION
Team Leader Brad Feiman
Email bradfeiman@kw.com
Cell Number 404-925-6560
Asst. TL / Prod Coach Susan Brown
Email susanbrown@kw.com
Direct Dial 678-848-4678
Asst. TL / Prod Coach #1 Rachel Mooney
Email rachel@tmgkw.com
Direct Dial 678-283-0629
Asst. TL / Prod Coach #2 Cassie McCord
Email cmccord5@kw.com
Direct Dial 256-243-6834
Onsite Compliance Lynn LeCraw
Email lynnelecraw@kw.com
Cell 404-392-4868
MCA Darin Prindle
Email klrw247@kw.com / darinprindle@kw.com
Direct Dial 678-298-1660
Cell 404-993-7635
Asst. MCA / Exec Assistant Bonnie Smith
Email bonnie.smith@kw.com
Direct Dial 678-298-1660
Cell 404-617-0033
Agent Svc Coordinator (ASC) Felicia Adams
Email feliciaa@kw.com
Direct Dial 678-298-1628
Director of First Impressions (DOFI) Genni Bruck
Email frontdesk247@kw.com
Direct Dial 678-298-1600
(IT/OP) Director of Technology Scott Hardy
Email shardy@kw.com
Cell 678-362-0316
(IT/OP) Director of KW Systems Elyse Cruz
Email elysecruz@kw.com
Cell 678-849-5060
(IT) Systems Administrator Yonko Ganchev
Email yonko@kw.com
Cell 404-849-3065
Qualifying Broker Howell Haunson
Email hmhaunson@kw.com
Cell 770-861-2589

Article ID: 12
Last updated: 02 Jul, 2015
Revision: 1
Views: 0
Comments: 0
Print Export to PDF Subscribe Email to friend Share Add comment
This article was:   Helpful | Not helpful
Prev   Next
Market Center Contact Sheet     Printer Setup Guides