Search:     Advanced search

Market Center Contact Sheet

Article ID: 18
Last updated: 02 Jul, 2015

Rawls Group Market Center Contacts
MC271 - KWPR - PEACHTREE RD

Keller Williams Realty (MC271)
804 Town Blvd, Suite A2040
Atlanta, Ga 30319

Main Number 404-419-3500
Main Fax 404-419-3501
RAWLS GROUP OPERATING PARTNER Jean Rawls
Email jeanrawls@kw.com
Direct 404-805-3310
RAWLS GROUP - DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS Angela Agel
Email angelaagel@kw.com
Direct 678-777-3010
POSITION
Team Leader Robben Mathews
Email rmathews@kw.com
Cell Number 423-421-2111
Asst. TL / Prod Coach David Patterson
Email atldp3@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-564-5406
Cell 803-767-0736
Asst. TL / Prod Coach Nan Ellington
Email nanellington@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-313-3783
Onsite Compliance Mary Jane Parker
Email mjparker@kw.com
Direct 404-419-3500
Cell 404-274-6319
Broker Review - Contracts Charles McCall
Email kwprcompliancereview@gmail.com /  charlesmccall@kw.com
Cell 404-919-7253
MCA Erin Lopez
Email klrw271@kw.com /  erinlopez@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-419-3503
Cell 770-864-8478
eFax 678-935-3372
Asst. MCA / Exec Assistant Faye Negron
Email fayenegron@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-419-3552
Agent Svc Coordinator (ASC) Jenna Measroch
Email jenna.m@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-419-3666
Director of First Impressions (DOFI) Marcia Keith
Email frontdesk271@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-419-3500
(IT/OP) Director of Technology Scott Hardy
Email shardy@kw.com
Cell 678-362-0316
(IT/OP) Director of KW Systems Elyse Cruz
Email elysecruz@kw.com
Cell 678-849-5060
(IT) Systems Administrator Yonko Ganchev
Email yonko@kw.com
Cell 404-849-3065
Qualifying Broker Howell Haunson
Email hmhaunson@kw.com
Cell 770-861-2589

Article ID: 18
Last updated: 02 Jul, 2015
Revision: 1
Views: 0
Comments: 0
Print Export to PDF Subscribe Email to friend Share Add comment
This article was:   Helpful | Not helpful
Prev   Next
Market Center Contact Sheet     Printer Setup Guides