Search:     Advanced search

Market Center Contact Sheet

Article ID: 6
Last updated: 08 Jul, 2015

Rawls Group Market Center Contacts
MC156 - KWFA - SANDY SPRINGS

Keller Williams Realty (MC156)
200 Glenridge Point Parkway, Suite 100
Atlanta 30342 

Main Number 404-531-5700
Main Fax 404-531-5708
RAWLS GROUP OPERATING PARTNER Jean Rawls
Email jeanrawls@kw.com
Direct 404-805-3310
RAWLS GROUP - DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS Angela Agel
Email angelaagel@kw.com
Direct 678-777-3010
POSITION
Team Leader John Fountain
Email jounfountain@kw.com
Cell Number 678-644-6131
Asst. TL / Prod Coach Janice Loose
Email jloose@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-531-3205
Asst. TL / Prod Coach Fiona Jane Wheeler
Email fjwheeler@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-574-2477
Onsite Compliance Lynn LeCraw
Email lynnelecraw@kw.com
Cell 404-392-4868
MCA Terry New
Email klrw156@kw.com /  twnew@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-531-3230
Cell
Asst. MCA / Exec Assistant Monnie Hogan
Email monniehogan@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-531-3287
Agent Svc Coordinator (ASC) Cecilia Greene
Email ccgreene@kw.com
Direct Dial 404-574-5250
Director of First Impressions (DOFI) Georgia McCray
Email mccrayqueen@gmail.com / gmccray@kw
Direct Dial 404-531-5700
(IT/OP) Director of Technology Scott Hardy
Email shardy@kw.com
Cell 678-362-0316
(IT/OP) Director of KW Systems Elyse Cruz
Email elysecruz@kw.com
Cell 678-849-5060
(IT) Systems Administrator Yonko Ganchev
Email yonko@kw.com
Cell 404-849-3065
Qualifying Broker Howell Haunson
Email hmhaunson@kw.com
Cell 770-861-2589

Article ID: 6
Last updated: 08 Jul, 2015
Revision: 2
Views: 0
Comments: 0
Print Export to PDF Subscribe Email to friend Share Add comment
This article was:   Helpful | Not helpful
Prev   Next
Market Center Contact Sheet     Printer Setup Guides